Talk to the animals

See:

http://www.independent.com/news/2011/jul/17/animal-consciousness/

Rabit interview: Bean the rabbit says, “I think it is wonderful that I can speak to my family about things that no one else would know I was concerned about, like how rabbit meat is sold at the Ojai farmers market. The place where we get my veggies and carrot tops allows people to sell rabbits who were killed at slaughterhouses. This is very sad to me. I don’t think that is a humane and conscious way to kill rabbits. I think rabbits should die naturally. I am glad that I am able to voice my thoughts.”

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

