Deepak Chopra in San Francisco

See:

http://www.baycitizen.org/blogs/citizen/reflections-deepak-chopra-san-1/

Article reads: Of course, I couldn’t help comparing what Dr. Chopra was saying with my own evolving ideas about God, about man, and about this thing we call “creation.”  Do I agree with everything he said?  No, not everything, but that’s not the point.  What excited me most about what I was hearing was that there are people like Dr. Chopra who are willing to think differently – creatively, courageously, thoughtfully, persistently – about the deepest questions confronting humanity.  And, that there are so many others who are willing to consider what these people are saying and to at least begin thinking differently themselves.  I’d like to think I’m one of them.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

